Facebook SHL Twitter SHL Weibo SHL Chaine Youtube SHL
联系人
Château Smith Haut Lafitte

SMITH HAUT LAFITTE 酒庄 – 33650 Bordeaux Martillac, 法国

电话 +33 (0)5 57 83 11 22 - 传真 +33 (0)5 57 83 11 21
Florence Cathiard, Propriétaire

业主

Florence Cathiard
f.cathiard@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Daniel Cathiard, Propriétaire

业主

Daniel Cathiard
d.cathiard@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Fabien Teitgen, Directeur technique

技术经理

Fabien Teitgen
f.teitgen@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Yann Laudeho, Oenologue

葡萄酒工艺学家

Yann Laudeho
y.laudeho@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Céline Dubos, Secrétaire de direction

Secrétaire de direction

Céline Dubos
c.dubos@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Jean Luc Itey, Maître Tonnellier

箍桶师

Jean Luc Itey
jl.itey@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Gérald Brice, Expéditions

Expéditions

Gérald Brice
g.brice@smith-haut-lafitte.com
Les Sources de Caudalie

Hôtel, Restaurant – Les Sources de Caudalie

Chemin de Smith Haut Lafitte - 33650 Bordeaux-Martillac
电话 +33 (0)5 57 83 83 83 – 传真 +33 (0)5 57 83 83 84
sources@sources-caudalie.comwww.sources-caudalie.com
SPA Les Sources de Caudalie

SPA Vinothérapie – Les Sources de Caudalie

Chemin de Smith Haut Lafitte - 33650 Bordeaux-Martillac
电话+33 (0)5 57 83 82 82
vino@caudalie.com
SMITH HAUT LAFITTE 酒庄 - 33650 Bordeaux Martillac, 法国
电话 +33 (0)5 57 83 11 22 - 传真 +33 (0)5 57 83 11 21 - f.cathiard@smith-haut-lafitte.com
通讯
français Anglais 中国的 Español Português Deutsch Pусский 日本の 한국의